Study Information

 Information 

Study Leader:
Joline  Anderson
Study Name:
Spirit, Soul & Body - 23 Lessons
City/Town:
State/Region:
ZipCode/Postal:
Child Care?:
No
Study Location:
Online
Archived :
Not Available
Study Size:
Open
Display name:
Study Type:
Co-Ed 
Capacity:
25
Start Date:
02/21/2021
Study Length:
1 Hour 30 Mins.
Date & Time Of Week:
Sunday - 2:00 pm MST (UTC-07:00)

 Message for Attendees 

My contact information

Phone 409-779-9233
Email Jolineanderson@charisstudent.org

ZOOM class on Sunday at 2:00 PM Mountain time, 3:00 PM Central time, 4:00 PM Eastern Time, 1:00 PM Pacific Time

The ZOOM link will be provided after you register