Study Information

 Information 

Study Leader:
Shondalyn  Atchison
Study Name:
Spirit, Soul & Body - 23 Lessons
City/Town:
State/Region:
ZipCode/Postal:
Child Care?:
No
Study Location:
Online
Archived :
Not Available
Study Size:
Full
Display name:
Study Type:
Female 
Capacity:
10
Start Date:
01/04/2021
Study Length:
1 Hour
Date & Time Of Week:
Monday - 9:00 am HST (UTC-10:00)

 Message for Attendees 

Welcome! I look forward to fellowshipping with you as we fill our hearts with the Word of God!

Time Zone difference:
Hawaiian: 9 AM
Aleutian: 9 AM
Alaskan: 11 AM
Pacific: 12 PM
Mountain: 1 PM
Central: 2 PM
Eastern: 3 PM