Leader Information  

Name:
Shondalyn  Atchison
No of Studies:
3
Country:
United States
City:
Ewa Beach
State:
Hawaii

Welcome to my home page

Welcome to the Home Page for my Charis Bible Study.  Thank you for visiting my page.  I attended and graduated from Charis Bible College and would love to share some of the insights/revelations with you that I received from Andrew and the other incredible instructors on Grace and Faith though my Charis Bible Study.  We will be using one of Andrew Wommack’s 25 study guides to do a deeper dive into God’s love and how Grace and Faith work together.  I look forward to having you as part of our Study and the discussions that we will have during each lesson.  If you have any questions on my Studies, don’t hesitate to use the “Contact Email” button above to send me your questions.


Other Studies From This Leader

  Study Information  

Study Name:
God Wants You Well - 18 Lessons
City/Town:
State/Region:
Zipcode/Postal:
Childcare?:
No
Study Status:
Active
Study Location :
Online
Archived :
No Link
Study Type:
Female 
Capacity:
10
Study Size:
Full
Start Date:
06/14/2021
Study Length:
1 Hour
Day and Time of Week:
Monday - 9:00 am
HST (UTC-10:00)

 Message for Attendees 

Welcome Daughters of the King, a Bible study for women! Join me as we dive into the Word with expectant hearts! As we sit at the feet of Jesus, we will learn to receive what God has already provided for us through His beloved Son! Time Zone difference: Hawaiian: 9 AM Aleutian: 9 AM Alaskan: 11 AM Pacific: 12 PM Mountain: 1 PM Central: 2 PM Eastern: 3 PM