Leader Information  

Name:
Joline  Anderson
No of Studies:
1
Country:
United States
City:
Woodland Park
State:
Colorado

Welcome to my home page

Welcome to the Home Page for my Charis Bible Study.  Thank you for visiting my page.  I attended and graduated from Charis Bible College and would love to share some of the insights/revelations with you that I received from Andrew and the other incredible instructors on Grace and Faith though my Charis Bible Study.  We will be using one of Andrew Wommack’s 25 study guides to do a deeper dive into God’s love and how Grace and Faith work together.  I look forward to having you as part of our Study and the discussions that we will have during each lesson.  If you have any questions on my Studies, don’t hesitate to use the “Contact Email” button above to send me your questions.


Other Studies From This Leader

  Study Information  

Study Name:
Spirit, Soul & Body - 23 Lessons
City/Town:
State/Region:
Zipcode/Postal:
Childcare?:
No
Study Status:
Completed
Study Location :
Online
Archived :
No Link
Study Type:
Co-Ed 
Capacity:
25
Study Size:
Open
Start Date:
02/21/2021
Study Length:
1 Hour 30 Mins.
Day and Time of Week:
Sunday - 2:00 pm
MST (UTC-07:00)

 Message for Attendees 

My contact information Phone 409-779-9233 Email Jolineanderson@charisstudent.org ZOOM class on Sunday at 2:00 PM Mountain time, 3:00 PM Central time, 4:00 PM Eastern Time, 1:00 PM Pacific Time The ZOOM link will be provided after you register